The Sullivan Saga

Sullivan's War (Book 1)

On Earth, a powerful politician has been murdered. When he's assigned to the case, Agent Frank Allen soon discovers that the man responsible, Rick Sullivan, is not yet finished killing. But Allen will also discover that Rick Sullivan is not the man he appears to be, and the war he's fighting, a war to rid his home planet of its oppressive government, is not his only battle.

As Allen pursues Sullivan across the known galaxy, he begins to question his own beliefs and loyalties. Will Allen be able to stop Rick Sullivan before he kills again? Does he really want to? As their lives become increasingly intertwined, both men realize they must face truths about themselves that neither of them are prepared for. And some of those truths will have consequences that neither of them could have ever imagined.

Ebooks Available at:
Signed print copies are available here.

Sullivan's Wrath (Book 2)

The war for Edaline is over, but Rick Sullivan is still a wanted fugitive. His future is uncertain, and with the mysterious hyperspace entities pulling strings behind the scenes, Frank Allen, Sullivan's best friend, finds his loyalties being pulled in two opposite directions.

This action-packed sequel to SULLIVAN'S WAR sees Sullivan and Allen return to Edaline as well as the lawless desert planet Abilene before launching them on an adventure neither of them could have foreseen. Just as he thought his fighting days were over, Sullivan will find himself thrust into the middle of one of the greatest conflicts in history.

Ebooks Available at:

Sullivan's Watch (Book 3)

The strange hyperspace entities aren’t finished with Richard Sullivan, and after a warning from Frank Allen, he decides to travel back to Earth. Once there, he realizes that the battle has intensified, and now Earth itself is in danger.

Fighting not only the entities but also alien ships and soldiers, Sullivan and the rest of Earth’s defenders must overcome seemingly impossible odds if they are to prevail. But Rick Sullivan has perhaps the most difficult job of all; he will be responsible for bringing an ultimate end to the threat. To do so, he must be willing to sacrifice not only his own life but the lives of countless others as well. And even if he is successful, he may lose the woman he loves forever.

Ebooks Available at:

Sullivan's Blood (Book 4)

Richard Sullivan had hoped his fighting days were over. While trying to build a new life with his family, his peace is shattered when soldiers loyal to Edaline’s old regime arrive to punish him for leading the rebellion on his home planet. Facing assassination attempts, terrorist attacks and threats to his family, Sullivan finds himself dragged back into the life he thought he’d left behind.

Once more, Rick Sullivan is out for blood.

Ebooks Available at:

Sullivan's Reign (Book 5)

Richard Sullivan has been pulled into a war he doesn’t want to fight. Gareth Finch, the founder of a sinister cult, is not yet finished with his work. To stop him, Sullivan must travel to the violent, corrupt planet of Tritica, where Finch has established himself as a criminal kingpin. As each side battles for supremacy, it will take a final, deadly confrontation between Sullivan and Finch to decide the planet’s fate.
Ebooks Available at:
Amazon US ($3.99) - Amazon UK (£2.49)

Sullivan's Fire (Book 6)

Richard Sullivan’s troubles are far from over. He has risen to prominence on Tritica, but his position is unstable as criminal gangs still vie for control of the planet’s underworld. As he struggles for peace, another threat sets its sights on his friends, who are fighting their own battles elsewhere.

Racing to stay ahead of his enemies’ schemes, Sullivan is ever aware that the slightest misstep could bring failure. As the fate of millions hangs in the balance, he fights what he hopes will be his final war. Only victory will allow him to return to his family and put his past behind him once and for all.

Ebooks Available at:
Amazon US ($3.99) - Amazon UK (£2.49)

The Sullivan Omnibus (Collecting Books 1-3)

The first three books of The Sullivan Saga are available in a single volume: The Sullivan Omnibus! This collection includes Sullivan's WarSullivan's Wrath and Sullivan's Watch.

Also included are the novelette "Sergeant Riley's Account" and the short story "Sleep," both of which take place in the same universe.

Ebooks Available at:

"Sergeant Riley's Account"
(The Sullivan Saga: Parallel Tales 1)

In the jungles of the planet Edaline, a mysterious species known as the Squamata has long avoided the planet's human colonizers. But as the only survivor of an apparent attack by the Squamata, Sergeant Leonard Riley knows that the government's official version of events is untrue. Now he must make a choice between protecting the government he once proudly served and exposing the lies and corruption of an oppressive regime.

The Sullivan Saga: Parallel Tales is a series of stories set in the same universe as The Sullivan Saga. "Sergeant Riley's Account" is a complete, stand-alone story and can be read independently of The Sullivan Saga.

Ebooks Available at:

(The Sullivan Saga: Parallel Tales 2)

Jane has just murdered a man. Now, in addition to monitoring her ship's systems as she makes a freight run between the planets of Silvanus and Folan, she has to figure out how to get rid of the body. She also has to come up with a plausible story to explain the man's absence. And what she would really like, more than anything else, is to get some rest. But sleep will not come easy.

The Sullivan Saga: Parallel Tales is a series of stories set in the same universe as The Sullivan Saga. "Sleep" is a complete, stand-alone story and can be read independently of The Sullivan Saga.

Ebooks Available at:

Prices may be subject to change.

No comments:

Post a Comment